I have lots of new costumes to add and update, but wanted to go ahead and post some shots from DragonCon. This was my first time, and I brought along the little ones, too, so it was a big adventure!  Most of the shots were just quick ones on my phone, so did not come out well, but I managed to save a few.

I think I had 4 or 5 customers at this convention in costumes I made, but unfortunately, I didn’t get any shots of them in action 😦

mom cora dag ww

Day 3 for the Wonder Woman Shoot

photo (23)

Day 3, after watching people posing all weekend!

snow

Breanna as Snow White

 

selfie

Restaurant Selfie – Day 1

group day 3

Group at Hardy Ivy Park

out

Worn out

astha hotel

Astharoshe Asran, Day 1, ditched the armor!

dcon folksJust a few folks

espeons

We found another Espeon!

frozen

The girls were thrilled to see so many Anna and Elsa cosplayers!

dragoncon 2014

One of our favorites was this “Child of Light”

